PMI Barcelona Chapter

Calendario

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Saturday, January 1
  • Sunday, January 2
  • Monday, January 3
  • Tuesday, January 4
  • Wednesday, January 5
  • Thursday, January 6
  • Friday, January 7
  • Saturday, January 8
  • Sunday, January 9
  • Monday, January 10
  • Tuesday, January 11
  • Wednesday, January 12
  • Thursday, January 13
  • Friday, January 14
  • Saturday, January 15
  • Sunday, January 16
  • Monday, January 17
  • Tuesday, January 18
  • Wednesday, January 19
  • Thursday, January 20
  • Friday, January 21
  • Saturday, January 22
  • Sunday, January 23
  • Monday, January 24
  • Tuesday, January 25
  • Wednesday, January 26
  • Thursday, January 27
  • Friday, January 28
  • Saturday, January 29
  • Sunday, January 30
  • Monday, January 31

SUSCRIBIRSE SI NO ES MIEMBRO

captcha 

ef logo hrz fc rgb

Propers Esdeveniments

There are no up-coming events

Socis del Capítol

Socis 587
New Members This Year 7
Socis PMP® 225
Socis CAPM® 6
Socis PgMP® 1
Socis PMI-RMP® 1
Socis PMI-ACP® 6
Socis PfMP® 1
Socis PMI-PBA® 0
Members with no Certification 355
Breakdown by type  
Individual Members 283
Student Members 303
Other Members 1
PMP/CAPM/PgMP/PMI-SP/PMI-RMP/PMI-ACP/PfMP/PMI-PBA are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.