Events calendar

  • December
  • February
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Monday, January 1
  • Tuesday, January 2
  • Wednesday, January 3
  • Thursday, January 4
  • Friday, January 5
  • Saturday, January 6
  • Sunday, January 7
  • Monday, January 8
  • Tuesday, January 9
  • Wednesday, January 10
  • Thursday, January 11
  • Friday, January 12
  • Saturday, January 13
  • Sunday, January 14
  • Monday, January 15
  • Tuesday, January 16
  • Wednesday, January 17
  • Thursday, January 18
  • Friday, January 19
  • Saturday, January 20
  • Sunday, January 21
  • Monday, January 22
  • Tuesday, January 23
  • Wednesday, January 24
  • Thursday, January 25
  • Friday, January 26
  • Saturday, January 27
  • Sunday, January 28
  • Monday, January 29
  • Tuesday, January 30
  • Wednesday, January 31

Socios del Capítulo

Total Members 619
New Members Added 1
PMP® Members 237
CAPM® Members 4
PgMP® Members 3
PMI-RMP® Members 1
PMI-ACP® Members 2
PfMP® Members 1
PMI-PBA® Members 2
PMP/CAPM/PgMP/PMI-SP/PMI-RMP/PMI-ACP/PfMP/PMI-PBA are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.

Stay informed if you are not a member !

captcha