PMI Barcelona Chapter

Calendario

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Tuesday, December 1
  • Wednesday, December 2
  • Thursday, December 3
  • Friday, December 4
  • Saturday, December 5
  • Sunday, December 6
  • Monday, December 7
  • Tuesday, December 8
  • Wednesday, December 9
  • Thursday, December 10
  • Friday, December 11
  • Saturday, December 12
  • Sunday, December 13
  • Monday, December 14
  • Tuesday, December 15
  • Wednesday, December 16
  • Thursday, December 17
  • Friday, December 18
  • Saturday, December 19
  • Sunday, December 20
  • Monday, December 21
  • Tuesday, December 22
  • Wednesday, December 23
  • Thursday, December 24
  • Friday, December 25
  • Saturday, December 26
  • Sunday, December 27
  • Monday, December 28
  • Tuesday, December 29
  • Wednesday, December 30
  • Thursday, December 31

SUSCRIBIRSE SI NO ES MIEMBRO

captcha 

ef logo hrz fc rgb

Socios del Capítulo

Socios 329
New Members This Year 94
Socios PMP® 221
Socios CAPM® 3
Socios PgMP® 2
Socios PMI-RMP® 1
Socios PMI-ACP® 3
Socios PfMP® 0
Socios PMI-PBA® 2
Members with no Certification 103
Breakdown by type  
Individual Members 293
Student Members 34
Other Members 2
PMP/CAPM/PgMP/PMI-SP/PMI-RMP/PMI-ACP/PfMP/PMI-PBA are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.