Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Thursday, November 1
  • Friday, November 2
  • Saturday, November 3
  • Sunday, November 4
  • Monday, November 5
  • Tuesday, November 6
  • Wednesday, November 7
  • Thursday, November 8
  • Friday, November 9
  • Saturday, November 10
  • Sunday, November 11
  • Monday, November 12
  • Tuesday, November 13
  • Wednesday, November 14
  • Thursday, November 15
  • Friday, November 16
  • Saturday, November 17
  • Sunday, November 18
  • Monday, November 19
  • Tuesday, November 20
  • Wednesday, November 21
  • Thursday, November 22
  • Friday, November 23
  • Saturday, November 24
  • Sunday, November 25
  • Monday, November 26
  • Tuesday, November 27
  • Wednesday, November 28
  • Thursday, November 29
  • Friday, November 30

pmi ef button

Socios del Capítulo

Total Members 535
New members this year 151
PMP® Members 237
CAPM® Members 3
PgMP® Members 3
PMI-RMP® Members 2
PMI-ACP® Members 1
PfMP® Members 1
PMI-PBA® Members 1
Breakdown by type  
Individual Members 318
Student Members 217
Other Members 0
PMP/CAPM/PgMP/PMI-SP/PMI-RMP/PMI-ACP/PfMP/PMI-PBA are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.

SUSCRIBIRSE SI NO ES MIEMBRO

captcha