PMI Barcelona Chapter

Calendario

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Wednesday, September 1
  • Thursday, September 2
  • Friday, September 3
  • Saturday, September 4
  • Sunday, September 5
  • Monday, September 6
  • Tuesday, September 7
  • Wednesday, September 8
  • Thursday, September 9
  • Friday, September 10
  • Saturday, September 11
  • Sunday, September 12
  • Monday, September 13
  • Tuesday, September 14
  • Wednesday, September 15
  • Thursday, September 16
  • Friday, September 17
  • Saturday, September 18
  • Sunday, September 19
  • Monday, September 20
  • Tuesday, September 21
  • Wednesday, September 22
  • Thursday, September 23
  • Friday, September 24
  • Saturday, September 25
  • Sunday, September 26
  • Monday, September 27
  • Tuesday, September 28
  • Wednesday, September 29
  • Thursday, September 30

SUSCRIBIRSE SI NO ES MIEMBRO

captcha 

ef logo hrz fc rgb

Socios del Capítulo

Socios 542
New Members This Year 291
Socios PMP® 213
Socios CAPM® 5
Socios PgMP® 1
Socios PMI-RMP® 1
Socios PMI-ACP® 5
Socios PfMP® 0
Socios PMI-PBA® 0
Members with no Certification 322
Breakdown by type  
Individual Members 271
Student Members 270
Other Members 1
PMP/CAPM/PgMP/PMI-SP/PMI-RMP/PMI-ACP/PfMP/PMI-PBA are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.